Kontaktinfo

København
CorePartner
Flæsketorvet 68
1711 København V

 

Jacob Kildbæk Hansen
CEO & Partner
Mobil: +45 2086 6633
E-Mail: jacob@corepartner.dk
Morten Steenholm
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 6048 5254
E-Mail: morten@corepartner.dk 
Emma Risom Nielsen
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 5363 4243
E-Mail: emma@corepartner.dk 

 

 Jacob Harbech
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 3045 3448
E-Mail: jh@corepartner.dk 

Charlotte Warsberg
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 2514 1861
E-Mail: charlotte@corepartner.dk 
Emilie Louise Spliid
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 3161 0073
E-Mail: es@corepartner.dk 

 

Nanna Bundgaard Holtsø
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 8110 2051
E-Mail: nanna@corepartner.dk 
Caroline Løkke Linnemann Sonne
Rekrutteringskonsulent
Mobil: +45 5094 9966
E-Mail: caroline@corepartner.dk